Can I delete courses where no-one is booked on to them

If you’re looking to delete a course on which no customers have been sold spaces, then simply right click on the course and select delete:
FAQCourses4.1
If you’ve sold spaces to customers on the course then you’ll need to either move the customers:
FAQCourses4.2
Before deleting the course or refund the customers first.
Comments are closed.